Präsident


Roman Zahner
praesident@ihcsf.ch
079 370 55 81

Personal

 
Jan Ribak
personal@ihcsf.ch

Sportchef


Christian Hofstetter
sportchef@ihcsf.ch

Aktuar


Urs Schmid
aktuar@ihcsf.ch

Betrieb Halle

 
Thomas Villiger
halle@ihcsf.ch

Sponsoring


Urs Schnyder
sponsoring@ihcsf.ch

Finanzen

 
Manuela Glarner
kassier@ihcsf.ch

Events

 
Ivan Küttel
events@ihcsf.ch

Postadresse

Postadresse ihcSF
ihcSF Linth
Postfach 101
8722 Kaltbrunn
info@ihcsf.ch

TK Chef

 
Raphael Schnyder
tkchef@ihcsf.ch

Projekte Technik

 
Martin von Aarburg
technik@ihcsf.ch